ГлавнаяНаправленияАвстрияСанкт-Антон-ам-Арльберг

Санкт-Антон-ам-Арльберг

  • Лех
  • Санкт-Антон-ам-Арльберг
Далее

Санкт-Антон-ам-Арльберг(или просто Санкт-Антон) - это деревня и горнолыжный курорт в австрийском штате Тироль. Находится в Тирольских Альпах, с воздушными трамвайными путями и кресельными подъемниками до 2,811 м (9,222 футов). Также это популярный летний курорт среди туристов и альпинистов.

Как добраться: До Санкт-Антона можно легко добраться на автомобиле по автомагистрали A14, которая идет от Форарльберга и следует вдоль хребта Тироля. Кроме того, в Санкт-Антоне, Ланген-ам-Арльберге и Клостерле (все они расположены в горнолыжном регионе Арльберг) есть железнодорожные вокзалы. Санкт-Антон и Ланген-ам-Арльберг - остановки международного железнодорожного сообщения между Цюрихом и Будапештом.

Трассы, склоны, подъемники:Общее количество подъемников 88. 37 синих, 7 черных и 38 красных километров лыжных трасс.

Беговые лыжи: 306 км. лыжных трасс.

Развлечения: Парапланеризм,сноуборд, каток, керлинг, катание в конной упряжке, альпинизм, снегоступы и др.

Для детей:детский сад в лыжных школах, батутный центр, каток, катание на санках и др.

Гостиницы:12 гостиниц 3 *, 26 гостиниц 4*, 1гостиница 5 *

Санкт-Антон-ам-Арльберг(или просто Санкт-Антон) - это деревня и горнолыжный курорт в австрийском штате Тироль. Находится в Тирольских Альпах, с воздушными трамвайными путями и кресельными подъемниками до 2,811 м (9,222 футов). Также это популярный летний курорт среди туристов и альпинистов.

Как добраться: До Санкт-Антона можно легко добраться на автомобиле по автомагистрали A14, которая идет от Форарльберга и следует вдоль хребта Тироля. Кроме того, в Санкт-Антоне, Ланген-ам-Арльберге и Клостерле (все они расположены в горнолыжном регионе Арльберг) есть железнодорожные вокзалы. Санкт-Антон и Ланген-ам-Арльберг - остановки международного железнодорожного сообщения между Цюрихом и Будапештом.

Трассы, склоны, подъемники:Общее количество подъемников 88. 37 синих, 7 черных и 38 красных километров лыжных трасс.

Беговые лыжи: 306 км. лыжных трасс.

Развлечения: Парапланеризм,сноуборд, каток, керлинг, катание в конной упряжке, альпинизм, снегоступы и др.

Для детей:детский сад в лыжных школах, батутный центр, каток, катание на санках и др.

Гостиницы:12 гостиниц 3 *, 26 гостиниц 4*, 1гостиница 5 *

The site uses cookies to optimize the design of this website and make continuous improvements. By continuing your visit the website, you consent to the use of cookies.
Further details can be found in 'Cookies'.
X

HomeDirectionsAustriaSankt Anton am Arlberg

Sankt Anton am Arlbergski resort

  • Lech
  • Sankt Anton am Arlberg
Other

Sankt Anton am Arlberg, commonly referred to as St. Anton, is a village and ski resort in the Austrian state of Tyrol. It lies in the Tyrolean Alps, with aerial tramways and chairlifts up to 2,811 m (9,222 ft). It is also a popular summer resort among hikers, trekkers and mountaineers.

How to get there: By car, St. Anton is easily reached, making use of the A14 motorway, which runs from Vorarlberg and then follows the spine of the Tyrol. Alternatively, St. Anton, Langen am Arlberg and Kloesterle (all located in the Arlberg ski region) have railway stations. Both St. Anton and Langen am Arlberg are stops on international train services between Zurich and Budapest.

Trails, slopes, lifts:number of ski lifts 88. 37 blue, 7 black and 38 red ski slopes kilometers.

Cross-country skiing:306 kilometres of ski runs.

Entertainment: Tobogganing, horse sleigh riding, snowshoe walking, winter hiking,snowboarding, climbing, paragliding and others.

For children:Tobogganing, horse sleigh riding, indoor Trampoline Park, kindergartenand others.

Hotels:12 hotels 3 *, 26 hotels 4 *, 1 hotel 5 *

Sankt Anton am Arlberg, commonly referred to as St. Anton, is a village and ski resort in the Austrian state of Tyrol. It lies in the Tyrolean Alps, with aerial tramways and chairlifts up to 2,811 m (9,222 ft). It is also a popular summer resort among hikers, trekkers and mountaineers.

How to get there: By car, St. Anton is easily reached, making use of the A14 motorway, which runs from Vorarlberg and then follows the spine of the Tyrol. Alternatively, St. Anton, Langen am Arlberg and Kloesterle (all located in the Arlberg ski region) have railway stations. Both St. Anton and Langen am Arlberg are stops on international train services between Zurich and Budapest.

Trails, slopes, lifts:number of ski lifts 88. 37 blue, 7 black and 38 red ski slopes kilometers.

Cross-country skiing:306 kilometres of ski runs.

Entertainment: Tobogganing, horse sleigh riding, snowshoe walking, winter hiking,snowboarding, climbing, paragliding and others.

For children:Tobogganing, horse sleigh riding, indoor Trampoline Park, kindergartenand others.

Hotels:12 hotels 3 *, 26 hotels 4 *, 1 hotel 5 *

The site uses cookies to optimize the design of this website and make continuous improvements. By continuing your visit the website, you consent to the use of cookies.
Further details can be found in 'Cookies'.
X