Ле-Менюир

Горнолыжный курорт Ле-Менюир (фр. Les Menuires), расположен на высоте 1850 м, в сердце Трех Долин, самой большой зоны катания в мире. Курорт, который также известен как «Улыбка Альп», может похвастаться большим количеством солнечных дней и 600 км трасс со стабильным снежным покрытием, все это и многое другое сделает Ваш отдых незабываемым.
Как добраться: аэропорт Шамбери - 100 км, Женевы - 143 км, Лиона - 183 км.
Трассы, склоны, подъемники: общая протяженность 160 км, 81 трасса, из которых 8 черных, 24 красных, 37 синих и 12 зеленых. Перепад высот: 1450 – 2850 м
Беговые лыжи - 28 км
Развлечения: Обучение биатлону и беговым лыжам, а также катанию на горном велосипеде по снегу с профессиональным инструктором; Speed Mountain: лыжный спуск на рельсах протяженностью 1000 м; Roc’n Bob: естественная снежная трасса протяженностью 4 километра с 22 виражами и перепадами высоты в 450 метров; водно-развлекательный центр в Ле-Брюер: 3500 м2 с бассейном и велнес-зоной. Занятие на водном велосипеде и водная гимнастика. Из необычного: ужин в снежной юрте и возвращение на зимнем скутере.
Для детей: специальная зона катания для новичков и безопасная трасса для катания на снегоходах для детей от 6 до 12 лет; клуб «Пиу-Пиу» для малышей от 3 до 30 месяцев и 2 мини-клуба с зимними развлечениями для детей до 5 лет; в спортивном центре курорта имеются детский парк развлечений и аква-клуб.
Отели: 4 отеля 3* (включая резиденции), 11 отелей 4*.

Горнолыжный курорт Ле-Менюир (фр. Les Menuires), расположен на высоте 1850 м, в сердце Трех Долин, самой большой зоны катания в мире. Курорт, который также известен как «Улыбка Альп», может похвастаться большим количеством солнечных дней и 600 км трасс со стабильным снежным покрытием, все это и многое другое сделает Ваш отдых незабываемым.
Как добраться: аэропорт Шамбери - 100 км, Женевы - 143 км, Лиона - 183 км.
Трассы, склоны, подъемники: общая протяженность 160 км, 81 трасса, из которых 8 черных, 24 красных, 37 синих и 12 зеленых. Перепад высот: 1450 – 2850 м
Беговые лыжи - 28 км
Развлечения: Обучение биатлону и беговым лыжам, а также катанию на горном велосипеде по снегу с профессиональным инструктором; Speed Mountain: лыжный спуск на рельсах протяженностью 1000 м; Roc’n Bob: естественная снежная трасса протяженностью 4 километра с 22 виражами и перепадами высоты в 450 метров; водно-развлекательный центр в Ле-Брюер: 3500 м2 с бассейном и велнес-зоной. Занятие на водном велосипеде и водная гимнастика. Из необычного: ужин в снежной юрте и возвращение на зимнем скутере.
Для детей: специальная зона катания для новичков и безопасная трасса для катания на снегоходах для детей от 6 до 12 лет; клуб «Пиу-Пиу» для малышей от 3 до 30 месяцев и 2 мини-клуба с зимними развлечениями для детей до 5 лет; в спортивном центре курорта имеются детский парк развлечений и аква-клуб.
Отели: 4 отеля 3* (включая резиденции), 11 отелей 4*.

The site uses cookies to optimize the design of this website and make continuous improvements. By continuing your visit the website, you consent to the use of cookies.
Further details can be found in 'Cookies'.
X

HomeDirectionsFranceLes Menuires

Les Menuiresski resort

The ski resort Les Menuires, located at the altitude of 1850 m, located in the heart of the Three Valleys, the largest skiing area in the world. The resort, which is also known as the "Smile of the Alps", because of a large number of sunny days and 600 km of trails with a stable snow cover, all this and much more will make your holiday unforgettable.
How to get there: Chambéry airport - 100 km, Geneva - 143 km, Lyon - 183 km.
Trails, slopes, lifts: a total length is 160 km, 81 route: 8 black, 24 red, 37 blue and 12 green. Height difference: 1450 - 2850 m
Cross-country skiing: 28 km
Entertainment: Biathlon and cross-country skiing, as well as mountain biking in snow with a professional instructor; Speed Mountain: a ski descent on rails with a length of 1000 m; Roc’n Bob: a natural 4 km long snow track with 22 turns and a height difference of 450 meters; Water-entertainment center in Le Brewer: 3500 m2 with a swimming pool and wellness area. Water biking and water gymnastics.
Unusual entertainment: dinner in a snowy yurt and return on a winter scooter.
For children: a special area for beginners and a safe snowmobile track for children from 6 to 12 years; Club "Piu-Piu" for kids from 3 to 30 months and 2 mini-clubs with winter entertainment for children under 5; In the sports center of the resort there is a children’s amusement park and an aqua club.
Hotels: 4 hotels 3 * (including residences), 11 hotels 4 *.

The ski resort Les Menuires, located at the altitude of 1850 m, located in the heart of the Three Valleys, the largest skiing area in the world. The resort, which is also known as the "Smile of the Alps", because of a large number of sunny days and 600 km of trails with a stable snow cover, all this and much more will make your holiday unforgettable.
How to get there: Chambéry airport - 100 km, Geneva - 143 km, Lyon - 183 km.
Trails, slopes, lifts: a total length is 160 km, 81 route: 8 black, 24 red, 37 blue and 12 green. Height difference: 1450 - 2850 m
Cross-country skiing: 28 km
Entertainment: Biathlon and cross-country skiing, as well as mountain biking in snow with a professional instructor; Speed Mountain: a ski descent on rails with a length of 1000 m; Roc’n Bob: a natural 4 km long snow track with 22 turns and a height difference of 450 meters; Water-entertainment center in Le Brewer: 3500 m2 with a swimming pool and wellness area. Water biking and water gymnastics.
Unusual entertainment: dinner in a snowy yurt and return on a winter scooter.
For children: a special area for beginners and a safe snowmobile track for children from 6 to 12 years; Club "Piu-Piu" for kids from 3 to 30 months and 2 mini-clubs with winter entertainment for children under 5; In the sports center of the resort there is a children’s amusement park and an aqua club.
Hotels: 4 hotels 3 * (including residences), 11 hotels 4 *.

The site uses cookies to optimize the design of this website and make continuous improvements. By continuing your visit the website, you consent to the use of cookies.
Further details can be found in 'Cookies'.
X