Кран-Монтана

Далее

Кран-Монтана - муниципалитет в районе Сьерр (Sierre) в кантоне Вале (Valais), Швейцария. 1 января 2017 года бывшие муниципалитеты Шерминьон, Молленс, Монтана и Рандонь (Chermignon, Mollens, MontanaandRandogne) объединились в новый муниципалитет Кран-Монтана. Кран-Монтана также является горнолыжным курортом, который был создан путем слияния двух центров Кран и Монтана и принадлежал к шести муниципалитетам (Chermignon, Icogne, Lens, Mollens, Montana и Randogne), четыре из которых объединились, чтобы сформировать муниципалитет Кран-Монтана.

Как добраться: ДоКран-Монтаны легко добраться примерно за два или три часа на машине или поезде от аэропорта Женевы (180 км).

Трассы, склоны, подъемники:Горнолыжный курорт Кран-Монтана состоит из 140 км трасс и включает в себя PlaineMorteGlacier. 19 лифтов перевозят гостей. 1 фуникулер, 4 гондольных подъемника, 6 кресельных подъемников, 8 T-bar подъемников. 55 синих, 15 черных и 70 красных лыжных трасс километров.

Беговые лыжи:140 км.

Развлечение: прогулки на снегоступах, хели-ски,каток, сноутюбинг, верховая езда, парапланеризм, пэйнтбол и многое другое.

Для детей:каток, сноутюбинг, верховая езда, охота за сокровищами, детский сад, Funnyland от Junior Park и многое другое.

Гостиницы: 16 гостиниц 3 *, 5 гостиниц 4*, 6 гостиниц 5 *

Кран-Монтана - муниципалитет в районе Сьерр (Sierre) в кантоне Вале (Valais), Швейцария. 1 января 2017 года бывшие муниципалитеты Шерминьон, Молленс, Монтана и Рандонь (Chermignon, Mollens, MontanaandRandogne) объединились в новый муниципалитет Кран-Монтана. Кран-Монтана также является горнолыжным курортом, который был создан путем слияния двух центров Кран и Монтана и принадлежал к шести муниципалитетам (Chermignon, Icogne, Lens, Mollens, Montana и Randogne), четыре из которых объединились, чтобы сформировать муниципалитет Кран-Монтана.

Как добраться: ДоКран-Монтаны легко добраться примерно за два или три часа на машине или поезде от аэропорта Женевы (180 км).

Трассы, склоны, подъемники:Горнолыжный курорт Кран-Монтана состоит из 140 км трасс и включает в себя PlaineMorteGlacier. 19 лифтов перевозят гостей. 1 фуникулер, 4 гондольных подъемника, 6 кресельных подъемников, 8 T-bar подъемников. 55 синих, 15 черных и 70 красных лыжных трасс километров.

Беговые лыжи:140 км.

Развлечение: прогулки на снегоступах, хели-ски,каток, сноутюбинг, верховая езда, парапланеризм, пэйнтбол и многое другое.

Для детей:каток, сноутюбинг, верховая езда, охота за сокровищами, детский сад, Funnyland от Junior Park и многое другое.

Гостиницы: 16 гостиниц 3 *, 5 гостиниц 4*, 6 гостиниц 5 *

The site uses cookies to optimize the design of this website and make continuous improvements. By continuing your visit the website, you consent to the use of cookies.
Further details can be found in 'Cookies'.
X

Crans-Montana ski resort

Other

Crans-Montana is a municipality in the district of Sierre in the canton of Valais, Switzerland. On 1 January 2017 the former municipalities of Chermignon, Mollens, Montana and Randogne merged to form the new municipality of Crans-Montana. Crans-Montana is also a ski resort that was created through the fusion of the two centers of Crans and Montana and belonged to six municipalities (Chermignon, Icogne, Lens, Mollens, Montana and Randogne), four of which merged to form the municipality of Crans-Montana.

How to get there: Crans Montana is easily reached in around two or three hours by car or train from Geneva airport (180km).

Trails, slopes, lifts:The skiing area of Crans-Montana is composed of 140 km (87 mi) of pistes, and includes the Plaine Morte Glacier. 19 lifts transport the guests. 1 funicular, 4 gondola lifts, 6 chairlifts, 8 button lifts.55 blue, 15 black and 70 red ski slopes kilometers.

Cross-country skiing:140km.

Entertainment: snowshoes, heliski, snowtubing, ice rink, paragliding, paintball and much more.

For children: ice rink, riding, snowtubing, treasure hunt, сhildren’s nursery, funnyland by Junior Parkand much more.

Hotels: 16 hotels 3 *, 5 hotels 4 *, 6 hotels 5 *

Crans-Montana is a municipality in the district of Sierre in the canton of Valais, Switzerland. On 1 January 2017 the former municipalities of Chermignon, Mollens, Montana and Randogne merged to form the new municipality of Crans-Montana. Crans-Montana is also a ski resort that was created through the fusion of the two centers of Crans and Montana and belonged to six municipalities (Chermignon, Icogne, Lens, Mollens, Montana and Randogne), four of which merged to form the municipality of Crans-Montana.

How to get there: Crans Montana is easily reached in around two or three hours by car or train from Geneva airport (180km).

Trails, slopes, lifts:The skiing area of Crans-Montana is composed of 140 km (87 mi) of pistes, and includes the Plaine Morte Glacier. 19 lifts transport the guests. 1 funicular, 4 gondola lifts, 6 chairlifts, 8 button lifts.55 blue, 15 black and 70 red ski slopes kilometers.

Cross-country skiing:140km.

Entertainment: snowshoes, heliski, snowtubing, ice rink, paragliding, paintball and much more.

For children: ice rink, riding, snowtubing, treasure hunt, сhildren’s nursery, funnyland by Junior Parkand much more.

Hotels: 16 hotels 3 *, 5 hotels 4 *, 6 hotels 5 *

The site uses cookies to optimize the design of this website and make continuous improvements. By continuing your visit the website, you consent to the use of cookies.
Further details can be found in 'Cookies'.
X