Отель Radisson Blu Hotel Reussen 4* - Швейцария - Андерматт

  • Отель
  • Wi-Fi Интернет
  • Бассейн
  • Уборка
  • Терраса
  • Парковка

Отель Radisson Blu расположен в красивом месте в центре Андерматта, очаровательной аутентичной швейцарской деревни, спрятанной в живописной долине Урсерн. Наслаждайтесь легким доступом к подъемникам и склонам прилегающей СкиАрены Андерматт-Седрун, а также к близлежащей горе Гемссток. Летом любители гольфа могут поиграть на 18-луночном поле для гольфа Andermatt Swiss Alps. Всего в 2 км от горнолыжного курорта Андерматт вы также можете полюбоваться мифическим устрашающим Дьявольским мостом, пересекающим отвесное ущелье Шёлленен. Отель может похвастаться шестью полностью оборудованными конференц-залами и конференц-залом площадью 466 квадратных метров, который может вместить до 700 человек. Дизайн шале выполнен в современной интерпретации швейцарского шале. Наслаждайтесь теплой и уютной атмосферой, которая сочетается с использованием местных тканей, полов из натурального дерева и мягкой мебели.  Просыпайтесь с видом на живописные заснеженные вершины и наслаждайтесь свежим чистым воздухом, потягивая свежесваренный кофе на террасе.
Прибытие: 15:00
Расчетный час: 12:00.

СПА

В отеле есть 25-метровый бассейн с видом на потрясающие горные пейзажи долины Урсерн, большой фитнес-центр с оборудованием Technogym, две сауны и паровую баню. Кроме того, вы можете насладиться тонкими процедурами с использованием самых современных массажных техник в сочетании с природой горного региона Готтард.

РЕСТОРАНЫ

Ресторан Spun
Кухня: местная, международная
Меню: шведский стол и à la carte
Bärbar Drinks & Lounge
Элегантный Bärbar, расположенный вокруг камина, создает уютную атмосферу альпийского коттеджа. Бургеры, клубные сэндвичи, карри вурст, а также пирожные с местными ягодами, местное крафтовое пиво и коктейли в духе Альп.

Отель Radisson Blu расположен в красивом месте в центре Андерматта, очаровательной аутентичной швейцарской деревни, спрятанной в живописной долине Урсерн. Наслаждайтесь легким доступом к подъемникам и склонам прилегающей СкиАрены Андерматт-Седрун, а также к близлежащей горе Гемссток. Летом любители гольфа могут поиграть на 18-луночном поле для гольфа Andermatt Swiss Alps. Всего в 2 км от горнолыжного курорта Андерматт вы также можете полюбоваться мифическим устрашающим Дьявольским мостом, пересекающим отвесное ущелье Шёлленен. Отель может похвастаться шестью полностью оборудованными конференц-залами и конференц-залом площадью 466 квадратных метров, который может вместить до 700 человек. Дизайн шале выполнен в современной интерпретации швейцарского шале. Наслаждайтесь теплой и уютной атмосферой, которая сочетается с использованием местных тканей, полов из натурального дерева и мягкой мебели.  Просыпайтесь с видом на живописные заснеженные вершины и наслаждайтесь свежим чистым воздухом, потягивая свежесваренный кофе на террасе.
Прибытие: 15:00
Расчетный час: 12:00.

СПА

В отеле есть 25-метровый бассейн с видом на потрясающие горные пейзажи долины Урсерн, большой фитнес-центр с оборудованием Technogym, две сауны и паровую баню. Кроме того, вы можете насладиться тонкими процедурами с использованием самых современных массажных техник в сочетании с природой горного региона Готтард.

РЕСТОРАНЫ

Ресторан Spun
Кухня: местная, международная
Меню: шведский стол и à la carte
Bärbar Drinks & Lounge
Элегантный Bärbar, расположенный вокруг камина, создает уютную атмосферу альпийского коттеджа. Бургеры, клубные сэндвичи, карри вурст, а также пирожные с местными ягодами, местное крафтовое пиво и коктейли в духе Альп.

Типы комнат

Standard Room

взрослые: 2
спален: 1

Современные, теплые и уютные стандартные номера оформлены в нежных тонах и украшены деревянными альпийскими элементами, благодаря которым вы почувствуете себя как дома. Номера оснащены всеми удобствами, необходимыми для комфортного проживания, укомплектованный мини-бар, Бесплатный Wi-Fi, принадлежности для чая / кофе, утюг и гладильная доска, сейф в номере, профессиональный фен, телевизор, увеличительное зеркало, тропический душ. Из номеров открывается вид на площадь и Фериендорф Андерматт.

Забронируйте сейчас
Standard Room
Standard Room

Superior Room

взрослые: 2
спален: 1

Остановитесь на верхнем этаже в уютных улучшенных номерах и полюбуйтесь очаровательным альпийским пейзажем. Бесплатный Wi-Fi, принадлежности для чая / кофе, утюг и гладильная доска, сейф в номере, профессиональный фен, телевизор, увеличительное зеркало, тропический душ

Забронируйте сейчас
Superior Room
Superior Room
Superior Room

Two Bedroom Suite

взрослые: 5 и дети: 1
спален: 2 , гостиные: 1

Люкс - 2 спальни, оформленный с использованием теплого альпийского дерева и удобных тканей, чтобы можно было откинуться на спинку кресла. Наслаждайтесь большим пространством в гостиной. Прекрасные виды на горы у вас под рукой. Бесплатный Wi-Fi, принадлежности для чая / кофе, утюг и гладильная доска, сейф в номере, профессиональный фен, телевизор LED, увеличительное зеркало, тропический душ

Забронируйте сейчас
Two Bedroom Suite
Two Bedroom Suite

Three Bedroom Suite

взрослые: 7 и дети: 1
спален: 3 , гостиные: 1

Люкс с 3 спальнями оформлен с использованием теплого альпийского дерева и обставлен удобными тканями, чтобы можно было откинуться на спинку кресла. Наслаждайтесь большим пространством с отдельной гостиной и диваном-кроватью. Прекрасные виды на горы у вас под рукой. Бесплатный Wi-Fi, принадлежности для чая / кофе, утюг и гладильная доска, сейф в номере, профессиональный фен, телевизор, увеличительное зеркало, тропический душ

Забронируйте сейчас
Three Bedroom Suite
Three Bedroom Suite

One Bedroom Residence

взрослые: 2 и дети: 1
спален: 1 , гостиные: 1

Сделайте резиденцию с 1 спальней своим домом вдали от дома, наполненную уютными деталями и полностью оборудованной кухней, включая наборы для фондю и раклет. В резиденциях есть отдельная гостиная и раскладной диван, на котором могут разместиться до трех человек. Бесплатный Wi-Fi, принадлежности для чая / кофе, утюг и гладильная доска, сейф в номере, профессиональный фен, телевизор, увеличительное зеркало, тропический душ

Забронируйте сейчас
One Bedroom Residence
One Bedroom Residence

Two Bedroom Residence

взрослые: 5
спален: 2 , гостиные: 1

Резиденции с двумя спальнями, наполненные уютом и полностью оборудованной кухней, вмещают до пяти человек и имеют отдельную гостиную с диваном-кроватью. Кроме того, во всех резиденциях для вас есть набор для традиционного швейцарского раклета и набор для фондю. Бесплатный Wi-Fi, принадлежности для чая / кофе, утюг и гладильная доска, сейф в номере, профессиональный фен, увеличительное зеркало, тропический душ, балкон, 40-дюймовый смарт-телевизор, кофемашина Nespresso и хорошо укомплектованный мини-бар.

Забронируйте сейчас
Two Bedroom Residence
Two Bedroom Residence
Two Bedroom Residence
Two Bedroom Residence

Three Bedroom Residence

взрослые: 7 и дети: 1
спален: 3 , гостиные: 1

Резиденции с 3 спальнями, наполненные уютом и полностью оборудованной кухней, вмещают до семи взрослых и имеют отдельную гостиную с диваном-кроватью. Кроме того, во всех резиденциях для вас есть набор для традиционного швейцарского раклета и набор для фондю. Бесплатный Wi-Fi, принадлежности для чая / кофе, утюг и гладильная доска, сейф в номере, профессиональный фен, увеличительное зеркало, тропический душ, балкон, 40-дюймовый смарт-телевизор, кофемашина Nespresso и хорошо укомплектованный мини-бар, балкон

Забронируйте сейчас
Three Bedroom Residence
Three Bedroom Residence
Three Bedroom Residence
Three Bedroom Residence

Подробнее

Местоположение

Адрес :

Bärengasse 1, 6490 Andermatt, Switzerland

Центр города:

Devils Bridge - 1.1 km

Аэропорт:

Zurich Airport - 124 km

Подъемник:

Nätschen - 1 km

Прочее:

Удобное расположение в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центра города и подъемников позволит вам получить максимум удовольствия от швейцарских приключений.

Велнес, красота и фитнес

SPA:

Две сауны и паровую баню. Кроме того, вы можете насладиться тонкими процедурами с использованием самых современных массажных техник в сочетании с природой горного региона Готтард.

Бассейн:

25-метровый бассейн с видом на потрясающие горные пейзажи долины Урзерн, детский бассейн

Фитнес:

Большой фитнес-зал с оборудованием Technogym.

Дополнительная информация

Комната для завтраков:

Да

Интернет:

Wi-Fi предоставляется на всей территории бесплатно.

Количество номеров в отеле:

244

Размещение с домашними животными:

Собака (1-4 ночи) - 30 CHF разовая плата за уборку / 5 ночей и более единовременная плата - 60 CHF

Парковка:

Парковка в гараже - 20 CHF в сутки.

Персонал владеет языками:

Арабский, датский, немецкий, английский, французский, итальянский, голландский, польский, португальский, русский

Что входит в стоимость

  • Питание
  • Интернет Wi-Fi доступ
  • Вход в бассейн
  • Обслуживание в номерах
  • Круглосуточная стойка регистрации
  • Сейф

Что не входит в стоимость

  • Спа-процедуры и массаж
  • Фитнес-зона
  • Няня/ Услуги для детей
  • Парковка
  • Шаттл/ маршрутный автобус
  • Лыжный гид
  • Услуги по глажению одежды
  • Химчистка
  • Прачечная
  • Принадлежности для ванны
  • Факс / Ксерокопирование
  • Камера хранения
Местоположение
Адрес : Bärengasse 1, 6490 Andermatt, Switzerland
Центр города: Devils Bridge - 1.1 km
Аэропорт: Zurich Airport - 124 km
Подъемник: Nätschen - 1 km
Прочее: Удобное расположение в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центра города и подъемников позволит вам получить максимум удовольствия от швейцарских приключений.
Велнес, красота и фитнес
SPA: Две сауны и паровую баню. Кроме того, вы можете насладиться тонкими процедурами с использованием самых современных массажных техник в сочетании с природой горного региона Готтард.
Бассейн: 25-метровый бассейн с видом на потрясающие горные пейзажи долины Урзерн, детский бассейн
Фитнес: Большой фитнес-зал с оборудованием Technogym.
Дополнительная информация
Комната для завтраков: Да
Интернет: Wi-Fi предоставляется на всей территории бесплатно.
Количество номеров в отеле: 244
Размещение с домашними животными: Собака (1-4 ночи) - 30 CHF разовая плата за уборку / 5 ночей и более единовременная плата - 60 CHF
Парковка: Парковка в гараже - 20 CHF в сутки.
Персонал владеет языками: Арабский, датский, немецкий, английский, французский, итальянский, голландский, польский, португальский, русский
Что входит в стоимость
  • Питание
  • Интернет Wi-Fi доступ
  • Вход в бассейн
  • Обслуживание в номерах
  • Круглосуточная стойка регистрации
  • Сейф
Что не входит в стоимость
  • Спа-процедуры и массаж
  • Фитнес-зона
  • Няня/ Услуги для детей
  • Парковка
  • Шаттл/ маршрутный автобус
  • Лыжный гид
  • Услуги по глажению одежды
  • Химчистка
  • Прачечная
  • Принадлежности для ванны
  • Факс / Ксерокопирование
  • Камера хранения

Не забудьте

Варианты оплаты

Наши преимущества

Опыт и потенциал

Удобные способы оплаты

Персональная поддержка и индивидуальные решения

Бронирование услуг

Наши клиенты рекомендуют

Отзывы

The site uses cookies to optimize the design of this website and make continuous improvements. By continuing your visit the website, you consent to the use of cookies.
Further details can be found in 'Cookies'.
X

Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Reussen 4* - Switzerland - Andermatt

  • Hotel
  • Cleaning
  • Parking
  • Pool
  • Terrace
  • Wi-Fi Internet

Radisson Blu Hotel boasts a beautiful location in the center of Andermatt, a charmingly authentic Swiss village tucked away in the scenic Ursern Valley. Stay in the heart of the Swiss Alps, halfway between Zurich and Milan and just 30 kilometers from Lake Lucerne. Enjoy easy access to the ski lifts and slopes of the adjoining SkiArena Andermatt-Sedrun, as well as the nearby mountain, Gemsstock. In the summer, golf enthusiasts can play the Andermatt Swiss Alps Golf Course, an 18-hole course designed by architect Kurt Rossknecht. Just 2 kilometers from Andermatt ski resort, you can also marvel at the mythical, daunting Devil’s Bridge spanning the sheer-sided Schöllenen Gorge. Hotel boasts six fully-equipped meeting rooms and a conference hall spanning 466 square meters suitable for up to 700 guests. Designed in a modern interpretation of a Swiss chalet, enjoy the warm and inviting atmosphere that comes with the use of local fabrics, natural wooden floors and soft furnishings. Stay in this picturesque village, nestled between the slopes of SkiArena Andermatt+Sedrun+Disentis with the famous Gemsstock, at an altitude of 1,444 meters—the perfect destination for skiers. Wake up to a view of scenic, snow-capped peaks, and enjoy the crisp, clear air while sipping freshly brewed coffee on terrace.
Check-in: 3:00 pm
Check-out: 12:00 pm

SPA

The hotel offers a 25m pool overlooking the stunning mountain scenery of the Ursern valley, a large fitness area with Technogym equipment, two saunas and a steam bath. Moreover, you can enjoy the subtle treatments utilizing the most modern massage techniques and combining with the nature of the Gotthard mountain region

RESTAURANTS

Restaurant Spun
Cuisine: Local, International
Menu: Buffet & à la carte
Bärbar Drinks & Lounge
Set around a roaring fireplace, the elegant Bärbar evokes the cozy intimacy of an Alpine lodge. You can find Burgers, Club Sandwich, Curry Wurst, but also cakes using local berries. Serve local craft beers and cocktails influenced by the Alps.

Radisson Blu Hotel boasts a beautiful location in the center of Andermatt, a charmingly authentic Swiss village tucked away in the scenic Ursern Valley. Stay in the heart of the Swiss Alps, halfway between Zurich and Milan and just 30 kilometers from Lake Lucerne. Enjoy easy access to the ski lifts and slopes of the adjoining SkiArena Andermatt-Sedrun, as well as the nearby mountain, Gemsstock. In the summer, golf enthusiasts can play the Andermatt Swiss Alps Golf Course, an 18-hole course designed by architect Kurt Rossknecht. Just 2 kilometers from Andermatt ski resort, you can also marvel at the mythical, daunting Devil’s Bridge spanning the sheer-sided Schöllenen Gorge. Hotel boasts six fully-equipped meeting rooms and a conference hall spanning 466 square meters suitable for up to 700 guests. Designed in a modern interpretation of a Swiss chalet, enjoy the warm and inviting atmosphere that comes with the use of local fabrics, natural wooden floors and soft furnishings. Stay in this picturesque village, nestled between the slopes of SkiArena Andermatt+Sedrun+Disentis with the famous Gemsstock, at an altitude of 1,444 meters—the perfect destination for skiers. Wake up to a view of scenic, snow-capped peaks, and enjoy the crisp, clear air while sipping freshly brewed coffee on terrace.
Check-in: 3:00 pm
Check-out: 12:00 pm

SPA

The hotel offers a 25m pool overlooking the stunning mountain scenery of the Ursern valley, a large fitness area with Technogym equipment, two saunas and a steam bath. Moreover, you can enjoy the subtle treatments utilizing the most modern massage techniques and combining with the nature of the Gotthard mountain region

RESTAURANTS

Restaurant Spun
Cuisine: Local, International
Menu: Buffet & à la carte
Bärbar Drinks & Lounge
Set around a roaring fireplace, the elegant Bärbar evokes the cozy intimacy of an Alpine lodge. You can find Burgers, Club Sandwich, Curry Wurst, but also cakes using local berries. Serve local craft beers and cocktails influenced by the Alps.

Types of rooms

Standard Room

adults: 2
bedrooms: 1

Modern, warm, and cozy Standard Rooms feature gentle colors and wooden Alpine accents that will make you feel right at home. Rooms are equipped with all the amenities needed for a comfortable stay, including a smart TV and stocked minibar. You also enjoy views of the Piazza and the Feriendorf Andermatt from the rooms. Free Wi-Fi, Coffee and tea facilities, Iron and ironing board, In-room safe, Professional hair dryer, TV, Magnifying mirror, Rain shower

Book now
Standard Room
Standard Room

Superior Room

adults: 2
bedrooms: 1

Stay on a higher floor in cozy Superior Rooms. Sit back in the cushy confines of your room and take in the charming Alpine landscape. Free Wi-Fi, Coffee and tea facilities, Iron and ironing board, In-room safe, Professional hair dryer, TV, Magnifying mirror, Rain shower

Book now
Superior Room
Superior Room
Superior Room

Two Bedroom Suite

adults: 5 and children: 1
bedrooms: 2 , livingrooms: 1

Suite - 2 Bedrooms features warm Alpine woods and comfortable fabrics to recline in. Enjoy ample space complete with a separate living area and a sleeper couch. Beautiful mountain views are at your fingertips. Free Wi-Fi, Coffee and tea facilities, Iron and ironing board, In-room safe, Professional hair dryer, TV with mirror casting, Magnifying mirror, Rain shower

Book now
Two Bedroom Suite
Two Bedroom Suite

Three Bedroom Suite

adults: 7 and children: 1
bedrooms: 3 , livingrooms: 1

Suite - 3 Bedrooms features warm Alpine woods and comfortable fabrics to recline in. Enjoy ample space complete with a separate living area and a sleeper couch. Beautiful mountain views are at your fingertips. Free Wi-Fi, Coffee and tea facilities, Iron and ironing board, In-room safe, Professional hair dryer, TV, Magnifying mirror, Rain shower

Book now
Three Bedroom Suite
Three Bedroom Suite

One Bedroom Residence

adults: 2 and children: 1
bedrooms: 1 , livingrooms: 1

Make the 1 Bedroom Residence your home away from home, filled with cozy touches and a fully equipped kitchen including fondue and raclette sets. Residences feature a separate living area and a fold-out couch, sleeping up to three. Free Wi-Fi, Coffee and tea facilities, Iron and ironing board, In-room safe, Professional hair dryer, TV, Magnifying mirror, Rain shower

Book now
One Bedroom Residence
One Bedroom Residence

Two Bedroom Residence

adults: 5
bedrooms: 2 , livingrooms: 1

Filled with cozy touches and a fully equipped kitchen, Two Bedroom Residences sleep up to five people and feature a separate living area with a sleeper couch. Moreover, all residences feature a traditional Swiss raclette and fondue set for your use. Free Wi-Fi, Coffee and tea facilities, Iron and ironing board, In-room safe, Professional hair dryer, Magnifying mirror, Rain shower, balcony, 40-inch smart TV, a Nespresso machine, and a well-stocked minibar

Book now
Two Bedroom Residence
Two Bedroom Residence
Two Bedroom Residence
Two Bedroom Residence

Three Bedroom Residence

adults: 7 and children: 1
bedrooms: 3 , livingrooms: 1

Filled with cozy touches and a fully equipped kitchen, Three Bedroom Residences sleep up to seven adults and feature a separate living area with a sleeper couch. Moreover, all residences feature a traditional Swiss raclette and fondue set for your use. Free Wi-Fi, Coffee and tea facilities, Iron and ironing board, In-room safe, Professional hair dryer, Magnifying mirror, Rain shower, balcony, 40-inch smart TV, a Nespresso machine, and a well-stocked minibar, balcony

Book now
Three Bedroom Residence
Three Bedroom Residence
Three Bedroom Residence
Three Bedroom Residence

More details

Location

Address:

Bärengasse 1, 6490 Andermatt, Switzerland

Town centre:

Devils Bridge - 1.1 km

Airport:

Zurich Airport - 124 km

Ski lift :

Nätschen - 1 km

Other objects:

Convenient location within walking distance of the city center and ski lifts lets you get the most out of your Swiss adventure

Wellness, beauty and fitness

SPA:

Two saunas and a steam bath. Moreover, you can enjoy the subtle treatments utilizing the most modern massage techniques and combining with the nature of the Gotthard mountain region

Swimming pool:

25m pool overlooking the stunning mountain scenery of the Ursern valley, kids pool

Fitness area:

A large fitness area with Technogym equipment.

Additional information

Breakfast room:

Yes

Internet:

WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge.

Number of rooms:

244

Accommodation with Pets:

Dog 1-4 nights CHF 30 one-time cleaning charge/5 nights and more one-time charge CHF 60

Parking:

Parking garage at CHF 20 per 24h

Personnel speaks:

Arabic, Danish, German, English, French, Italian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Russian

Include Services

  • Meal
  • Internet Wi-Fi
  • Swimming pool entrance
  • Room service
  • 24-hour front desk  
  • Safe

Not include

  • Spa treatments and massage
  • Fitness area
  • Babysitting/ Child services
  • Parking
  • Shuttle bus
  • Ski guide
  • Ironing service
  • Dry cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Bathroom amenities
  • Fax/Photocopying
  • Baggage storage
Location
Address: Bärengasse 1, 6490 Andermatt, Switzerland
Town centre: Devils Bridge - 1.1 km
Airport: Zurich Airport - 124 km
Ski lift : Nätschen - 1 km
Other objects: Convenient location within walking distance of the city center and ski lifts lets you get the most out of your Swiss adventure
Wellness, beauty and fitness
SPA: Two saunas and a steam bath. Moreover, you can enjoy the subtle treatments utilizing the most modern massage techniques and combining with the nature of the Gotthard mountain region
Swimming pool: 25m pool overlooking the stunning mountain scenery of the Ursern valley, kids pool
Fitness area: A large fitness area with Technogym equipment.
Additional information
Breakfast room: Yes
Internet: WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge.
Number of rooms: 244
Accommodation with Pets: Dog 1-4 nights CHF 30 one-time cleaning charge/5 nights and more one-time charge CHF 60
Parking: Parking garage at CHF 20 per 24h
Personnel speaks: Arabic, Danish, German, English, French, Italian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Russian
Include Services
  • Meal
  • Internet Wi-Fi
  • Swimming pool entrance
  • Room service
  • 24-hour front desk  
  • Safe
Not include
  • Spa treatments and massage
  • Fitness area
  • Babysitting/ Child services
  • Parking
  • Shuttle bus
  • Ski guide
  • Ironing service
  • Dry cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Bathroom amenities
  • Fax/Photocopying
  • Baggage storage

Don't forget

Payment options

By card
Invoice

Our advantages

EXPERIENCE AND CAPABILITIES

CONVENIENT PAYMENT OPTIONS

INDIVIDUAL SUPPORT AND SUITABLE SOLUTIONS FOR YOU

“A LA CARTE” SERVICES

Our clients recommend

Reviews

The site uses cookies to optimize the design of this website and make continuous improvements. By continuing your visit the website, you consent to the use of cookies.
Further details can be found in 'Cookies'.
X